This is the "Home" page of the "Administration of Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Administration of Justice  

Subject guide to Administration of Justice, in general. Includes sources related to Criminology and Law Enforcement.
Last Updated: Oct 10, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.chabotcollege.edu/AdminofJustice Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

Justice Scales

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Public WWW Sites

Public WWW Sites Selected by Librarians

Loading

Browse/Search Individual Journals

 

Reference Books

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Law Enforcement
Call Number: REF HV7921 .E53 2005

Cover Art
World Police Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF HV7921 .W64 2006


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Criminology
Call Number: REF HV6017 .E5295

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice
Call Number: REF HV6017 .E52 2002


Cover Art
Sage Dictionary of Criminology
Call Number: REF HV6017 .S24 2006



Cover Art
Crime, Prisons, and Jails
Call Number: REF HV6251 .E936 2010

Uniform Crime Reports of the United States
Call Number: REF HV6787 .A3 2010

Cover Art
Prisons (Library in a Book)
Call Number: REF HV9471 .F465 2006

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Prisons & Correctional Facilities
Call Number: REF HV9471 .E427 2005


Cover Art
Forensic Science
Call Number: REF HV8073 .F837 2009


Cover Art
Facts on File Dictionary on Forensic Science
Call Number: REF HV8073 .B426 2004

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip