LibGuides: Psychology-Counseling 015 (Ashraf): Journals, Reference, More

Journals

Journal of Happiness Studies
To use: Click on Full Text and browse title of articles. To narrow down your search, select search terms from the left under "Subject (Thesaurus Terms" and "Subject" or enter more search terms on the second and third row of the search form.

Title	Location
Encyclopedia of Human Emotions	Ref: BF531 E56 1999
*Social Issues in America: An Encyclopedia*	Ref: HN57 .S624 2006
Encyclopedia of Psychology	Ref: BF31. E52 2000
Encyclopedia of Ethics	Ref: BJ63 .E45 2001
New Dictionary of the History of Ideas	Ref: CB9 .N49 3005
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change	Ref: QC981.8 .G56 .E47 2008
Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America	Ref: TX349 .E45 2004
Encyclopedia of Leadership	Ref: HD57.7 .E53 2004
Encyclopedia of Stress	Ref: QP82.2 .S8 .E53 2000

Encyclopedia of Psychology
Call Number: REF BF31 .E52 2000
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
Call Number: REF BF31 .C8263
Magill's Encyclopedia of Social Sciences: Psychology
Call Number: REF BF31 .M33 2003
Psychologists and Their Theories for Students
APA Dictionary of Psychology
Call Number: REF BF31 .A65 200
Baker Encyclopedia of Psychology and Counseling
Call Number: REF BF31 .B25 1999
Encyclopedia of Emotion
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology
Call Number: REF GN502 .E63 2006
Dictionary of Multicultural Psychology
Call Number: REF GN502 .H336 2005
Psychology of Classroom Learning
Encyclopedia of the Life Course and Human Development
Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Encyclopedia of Identity
Encyclopedia of Human Relationships