Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
English 001 A (Tenn): Crime Punishment v. Rehabilitation (Matthews)
Library Databases
Search this Guide
Search
English 001 A (Tenn): Crime Punishment v. Rehabilitation (Matthews): Library Databases
Home
Subject Headings,Terms, Keywords
Library Databases
Books, AV
Statistical Information
Citing your sources
Webpages and evaluation
Databases to Articles
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
SocIndex with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Race Relations Abstracts
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni (Previously LexisNexis Academic)
This link opens in a new window
Vocational Studies Complete
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Arts & Sciences
This link opens in a new window
America: History & Life with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source Plus
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Biographies in Our Databases
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher Online
This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies
This link opens in a new window
Military & Government Collection
This link opens in a new window
Reference Books
Encyclopedia of Law Enforcement
World Police Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF HV7921 .W64 2006
Gale Encyclopedia of American Law
Encyclopedia of Criminology
Call Number: REF HV6017 .E5295
Encyclopedia of Cybercrime
Sage Dictionary of Criminology
Call Number: REF HV6017 .S24 2006
Crime and Punishment: Essential Primary Sources
Battleground: Criminal Justice
African Americans and Criminal Justice: An Encyclopedia
The Use and Abuse of Police Power in America: Historical Milestones and Current Controversies
Crime, Prisons, and Jails
Call Number: REF HV6251 .E936 2010
Uniform Crime Reports of the United States
Call Number: REF HV6787 .A3 2010
Prisons in the United States: A Reference Handbook
Color Behind Bars: Racism in the U.S. Prison System
by
Scott Wm. Bowman (Editor)
Prisons (Library in a Book)
Call Number: REF HV9471 .F465 2006
Encyclopedia of Prisons & Correctional Facilities
Call Number: REF HV9471 .E427 2005
Sentencing: A Reference Handbook
Forsensic Science
World of Forensic Science
Browse/Search Individual Journals
Criminology, Penology & Juvenile Delinquency
<<
Previous:
Subject Headings,Terms, Keywords
Next:
Books, AV >>
World Police Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of Criminology
Sage Dictionary of Criminology
Crime, Prisons, and Jails
Prisons (Library in a Book)
Encyclopedia of Prisons & Correctional Facilities
