This is the "Home" page of the "Theater Arts / Drama" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Theater Arts / Drama  

Subject guide to Theater Arts (Drama), in general.
Last Updated: Dec 20, 2011 URL: http://libraryguides.chabotcollege.edu/Theater Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

Curtains

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Public WWW Sites

Public WWW Sites Selected by Librarians

Loading

Browse/Search an Individual Journal

 

Reference Books

Cover Art
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Call Number: REF DLB--shelved right after Contemporary Authors, PS128 .C6
100% full text in Literature Resource Center. The Library has only select volumes.


Cover Art
Critical Survey of Drama
Call Number: REF PR623 .C75 1994




Cover Art
African American Dramatists
Call Number: REF PS338 .N4 A69 2004

Cover Art
Shakespearean Criticism
Call Number: REF PR2965 .S43
Selections in full text available in Literature Resource Center. Volumes 1-23 available in print in reference.

Cover Art
Dictionary of the Theatre: Terms, Concepts and Analysis
Call Number: REF PN2035 .P2913 1998

Cover Art
Oxford Companion to American Theatre
Call Number: REF PN2220 .B6 2004

Cover Art
American Theatre: A Chronicle of Comedy and Drama, 1969-2000
Call Number: REF PN2277.N5 H57 2001

Cover Art
Queer Encyclopedia of Music, Dance & Musical Theater
Call Number: REF ML100 .Q44 2004

Cover Art
Greenwood Encyclopedia of World Popular Culture
Call Number: REF HM621 .G74 2007
ISBN: 9780313332555

Cover Art
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
Call Number: REF E169.1 .S764 2000
ISBN: 1558624058



Cover Art
Who's Who in Contemporary World Theatre
Call Number: REF PN2035 .W485 2000

Cover Art
Historic Costume for the Stage
Call Number: REF PN2067 .B3 1963

Cover Art
New York Times Directory of the Theater
Call Number: REF PN2277 .N48 1973
ISBN: 0812903641

Cover Art
Theatre World
Call Number: REF PN2277.N5 A17


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip