A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
Trial
New
Trial
New
Index to Physical Anthropology, Cultural Anthropology, Forensic Anthropology and Archaeology Journals.
Trial
New
Trial
With deep backfile coverage from first issues through to 2005, this is an essential resource for vocational study and scholarly research of the arts from the late nineteenth to the twenty-first century.Titles include: American Craft (1965-2005), Apollo (1925-2005), Architectural Review (1896-2005), Architects’ Journal (1895-2005), ArtAsiaPacific (1993-2005), Art Monthly (1976-2005), British Journal of Photography (1854-2005), C Magazine (1983-2005), Canadian Architect (1955-2005), Ceramics Technical (1995-2005), Craft Horizons (1941–1965), Eye (1990-2005), Graphis (1944-2005), Ornament (1974-2005), Print (1940-2005), Sculpture (1982-2005), Southwest Art (1971-2005)
Trial
Trial
TRIAL DATABASE. Go to Individual Databases and then click on Art Museum Image Gallery
Trial
New
New
New
An upgrade version of our current Business Source Elite, span of journals climbs to over 3800 titles, 820 books, 1.6 million company profiles, 7,500 industry reports, 2,500 market research reports and 4,000 SWOT analyses.
Trial
New
New
The largest nursing and allied health magazine and journals database in existence with in almost all cases full-text up to the current issue!
Trial
New
New
New
New
Trial
Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Trial
New
New
New
Trial
Trial
New
New
Trial
Download this web browser extension so when you are searching the Web, you will be alerted when Library resources are available to you at no cost. Search Google Scholar with ease and discover if books you are looking up at Amazon may happen to be available as Ebooks from the Library.
Trial
Trial
Trial
New
New
New
New
New
New
Trial
Contains the Grove Dictionary of Art and the Benezit Dictionary of Artists. Trial lasts until October 14, 2015. PLEASE DO NOT PRINT OR DOWNLOAD ANY CONTENT DURING THE TRIAL.
New
Trial
New
New
New
New
Trial
Science Full Text Select is a scientific research database covering a wide array of subjects, including acoustics, botany, earth science, robotics and more. Does not contain full text to most renowned science journals which are owned by publisher, Elsevier.
New
New
New
Enter your search terms on the right side of this title. From your selections, copy and paste URL's or source titles to find reliable statistical information on the web from various nonprofits and government organizations.
Swank Digital Campus
Trial
New
Trial
New

Databases Home

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...