Skip to Main Content

PSCN Psychology Counseling 015 (Lopez): Articles

Spring 2020

ProQuest Diversity Databases

Diversity Databases

ProQuest Diversity Databases This link opens in a new window
Alternative Presses Watch This link opens in a new window
Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
Gender Watch This link opens in a new window

Employment & Workplace

Employment, Business, & Workplace

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Searches over 3800 journals, 820 books, 1.6 million company profiles, 7,500 industry reports, 2,500 market research reports and 4,000 SWOT analyses.
Vocational Studies Complete This link opens in a new window

Multidisciplinary & Reference

Multidisciplinary, Pro/Con, & Reference Databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher Online This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies provides overviews of the hot topics of the day

Statistics & Demographic Data

Statistics & Demographic Data

Psychology & Behavioral Studies Collection

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
SocIndex with Full Text This link opens in a new window

Testing and Education Reference Center

Last Updated: Oct 23, 2024 9:37 AM
URL: https://libraryguides.chabotcollege.edu/pscn15_lopez_s2020
Print Page

Subjects: Library Orientations, Psychology-Counseling (for Psychology, go to Social Sciences)

Tags: Lopez