Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
English 001 (Olmedo): By the Lake of Sleeping Children
Reference (Inc. Biographies)
Search this Guide
Search
English 001 (Olmedo): By the Lake of Sleeping Children: Reference (Inc. Biographies)
Home
Tutorials
Search Terms
Databases to Articles/Ebooks
Books & Primary Sources
Reference (Inc. Biographies)
Citing Sources
Public WWW
Biographies
Biographies in Our Databases
This link opens in a new window
Latinos: Great Lives from History
Icons of Latino America
by
Roger Bruns
Latinas in the United States
Telling Border Life Stories: Four Mexican American Women Writers
by
Donna M. Kabalen de Bichara
Mexican Americans
History of Latinos
Latino History and Culture
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
Encyclopedia of Latino Culture
Border Culture
Ethnic Realities of Mexican Americans
by
Martin Guevara Urbina; Joel E. Vela; Juan O. Sanchez
Becoming Mexican American: ethnicity, culture, and identity in Chicano Los Angeles, 1900-1945
Mexican American Psychology
Multicultural America: An Encyclopedia of the Newest Americans
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
The Hispanic Databook
Latinos and Latinas at Risk
Who We Are: Hispanics
Mexico
A New Compact History of Mexico
Mexico
by
Roderic Ai Camp
Mexico: Society and Culture
Mexicans in the Making of America
by
Neil Foley
Immigration/Statistics
Legal and Illegal Immigration
Immigration and Migration
Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education
Statistics Sources
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Books & Primary Sources
Next:
Citing Sources >>
