Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
English 007A (Foth) Research Paper on Films
Journals, Reference, More
Search this Guide
Search
English 007A (Foth) Research Paper on Films: Journals, Reference, More
Spring 2023
Home
Search Terms
Library Databases
Journals, Reference, More
Citing Works
How To
Stereotypes in Media
Journals
Film Journals and Magazines
Online Encyclopedias
Biographies in Our Databases
This link opens in a new window
Articles Plus: Literature
This link opens in a new window
Articles Plus: Reference Book Entries
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
Call Number: PN1993.45 .G65 2007
Movies in American History
Race in American Film:
Encyclopedia of Racism in American Films
Contemporary Theatre, Film and Television
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture
Encyclopedia of Gender in Media
Talkies, Road Movies and Chick Flicks
by
Heidi Wilkins
Routledge Companion to Film History
Latino American Cinema
by
Scott L. Baugh
Fifty Contemporary Film Directors
Novels into Film - Adaptations and Interpretation
100 Great War Movies
Violence in Popular Culture
<<
Previous:
Library Databases
Next:
Citing Works >>
Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
