Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
English 001 (Worthington): Umoja--Homegoing
Reference Books
Search this Guide
Search
English 001 (Worthington): Umoja--Homegoing: Reference Books
Home
Search Terms
Reference Books
Databases
"Footnote Chasing"
How To
Citing Works
CliffsNotes
Public WWW
Gale Ebooks
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Articles Plus: Reference Book Entries
This link opens in a new window
Overview of Homegoing
Novels for Students: Homegoing
Africa and African History
A Cultural and Social History of Ghana from the Seventeenth to the Nineteenth Century
Cultural Sociology of the Middle East, Asia, and Africa
Encyclopedia of the Peoples of Africa and the Middle East
The Ghana Reader
Ghana Society and Culture Complete Report
Historical Dictionary of Ghana
Indigenous Peoples [4 Volumes]
Slavery and Its Legacy in Ghana and the Diaspora
by
Rebecca Shumway (Editor, Editor); Trevor R. Getz (Editor, Editor)
West and Central Africa
African American History (United States)
Gale Ebooks: African Americans
American Eras Primary Sources
by
Gale Editors (Editor); Gale Staff (Editor)
Encyclopedia of Free Blacks and People of Color in the Americas
History in Dispute: Slavery in the Western Hemisphere, circa 1500-1888.
Race and Racism in the United States
Slavery in the United States
A State-By-State History of Race and Racism in the United States [2 Volumes]
The War Before the War: Fugitive Slaves and the Struggle for America's Soul From the Revolution to the Civil War
by
Andrew Delbanco
<<
Previous:
Search Terms
Next:
Databases >>
