Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty/Staff
Faculty Resources
B600 Computer Labs and Spaces
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Learning Skills 118B (Clements)
Books & Primary Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Learning Skills 118B (Clements): Books & Primary Sources
Hi!
Search Terms
Subject Encyclopedias
Databases to Articles/Ebooks
Books & Primary Sources
Citing Sources
WWW
Tutorials
Search Chabot College Library Collection
OneSearch
Books & eBooks
Articles Plus
Textbooks
Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search articles, books, journals & more
Search
Available in library collection
Full text
Advanced search
Search
Books and E-Books
The Great American Mosaic: An Exploration of Diversity in Primary Documents
Civil Rights Movement: Primary Sources
by
Michael Ezra (Editor)
Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources
by
K. Lee Lerner; Brenda Wilmoth Lerner
Worker's Unite!: The American Labor Movement
by
Peter Ruffner; Kevin Hillstrom
Daily Life Through American History in Primary Documents
Milestone Documents in American History
by
Paul Finkelman (General Editor); Bruce A. Lesh (General Editor)
Modern America: A Documentary History of the Nation Since 1945
by
Gary Donaldson (Editor); Robert H. Donaldson
Disability Rights
What We Have Done: An Oral History of the Disability Rights Movement
by
Fred Pelka
People with Disability
Books on Immigrants & Immigration Issues
Caging Borders and Carceral States: Incarcerations, Immigration Detentions, and Resistance
by
Robert T. Chase (Editor)
Legal and Illegal Immigration
Immigration Reform
Immigration: A Documentary and Reference Guide
The Dreamers and DACA
Databases
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Explora
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Books on Mental Health
Social (in)Justice and Mental Health
From Madness to Mental Health
by
Greg Eghigian (Editor); Gail Hornstein
Books on HomelessNess
Ending Homelessness
by
Donald W. Burnes (Editor); David L. DiLeo (Editor)
Reinventing Food Banks and Pantries
by
Katie S. Martin
A Closer Look at Homelessness in the United States
by
Connor Congreve (Editor)
Audio/Video
Films on Demand: Newsreels/Primary Sources
Black Lives Matter
Making All Black Lives Matter
by
Barbara Ransby
Black Lives Matter
<<
Previous:
Databases to Articles/Ebooks
Next:
Citing Sources >>
