Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty/Staff
Faculty Resources
B600 Computer Labs and Spaces
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Essay #2: Literary Analysis + Research!
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Essay #2: Literary Analysis + Research!: Databases
ENGL 4A (PUENTE)
Home
Search Terms
Databases
Scholarly v. Popular
Citing Sources
Literary Analysis
Articles Plus: Literature
This link opens in a new window
Cross searches literary criticism and biography databases.
Gale Literature (Literature Resource Center, Literary Criticisms and More!)
This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism Online (Short Story, Poetry, Drama Criticism, Children's Literature Review)
This link opens in a new window
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Gale Literary Index
This link opens in a new window
Key Individual Noteworthy Periodicals
Aztlan Journal
Colorlines
All Subjects (Magazines and Journals)
MasterFILE Complete
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
SocIndex with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Environment Complete
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
Alternative Presses Watch
This link opens in a new window
Ethnic NewsWatch
This link opens in a new window
Gale Ebooks
Chicanx, Hispanics, Latinx
Indigenous Peoples of the United States
Multicultural Studies
Race Relations Abstracts
Race Relations Abstracts
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Search Terms
Next:
Scholarly v. Popular >>
