Business 010: Business Law (Patterson): Key Books and Reference

Blacks Law Dictionary

Gale Encyclopedia of American Law

Internet and the Law

Your Rights in the Workplace

Religious Discrimination and Hatred Law

Praeger Handbook on Understanding and Preventing Workplace Discrimination

The Essential Guide to Family and Medical Leave by Lisa Guerin; Deborah C. England; Deborah England

Working with the FMLA: Family and Medical Leave Management

FMLA Revealed

Library in a Book: Rights of the Elderly by Fred C. Pampel

Age Discrimination: Ageism in Employment and Service Provision by Malcolm Sargeant

Diversity in the Workplace

What Is Sexual Harassment? - From Capitol Hill to the Sorbonne

Defending the Brand: aggressive strategies for protecting your brand in the online arena

Product Liability in the 21st Century

Products Liability and Safety by David G. Owen; John E. Montgomery

Marked: Race, Crime and Finding Work in an Era of Mass Incarceration by Devah Pager

Race, Labor, and Civil Rights: Griggs versus Duke Power and the Struggle for Equal Employment Opportunity by Robert Samuel Smith

Federal Regulatory Directory

Stories Employers Tell: Race, Skill and Hiring in America by Philip Moss; Chris Tilly

Race and the Invisible Hand: How White Networks Exclude Black Men from Blue-Collar Jobs by Deirdre A. Royster

Hidden Talent: How Leading Companies Hire, Retain and Benefit from People with Disabilities by Mark L. Lengnick-Hall

Equal Employment of Persons with Disabilities: Federal and State Law, Accommodations, and Diversity Best Practices by John W. Parry

Bodies in Revolt: Gender, Disability, and a Workplace Ethic of Care

People with Disabilities: Sidelined or Mainstreamed? by Lisa Schur; Douglas Kruse; Peter Blanck

Disability Harassment by Mark M. Weber

Trade Dress by Darius C. Gambino; William L. Bartow

Trade Dress and Design Law

Consumer Law and Policy

Can They Do That?: Retaking Our Fundamental Rights in the Workplace by Lewis L. Maltby

Encyclopedia of Privacy

Sexual Orientation Discrimination: An International Perspective by M. V. Lee Badgett (Editor); Jefferson Frank (Editor)

The Supreme Court Review

Great American Court Cases Series

Tort Law in America

The World of Child Labor by Hugh D. Hindman (Editor)

The Internet and Workplace Transformation by Murugan Anandarajan (Editor); Claire A. Simmers (Editor); Thompson Teo (Editor)

The Naked Employee: How Technology Is Compromising Workplace Privacy by Frederick S. Lane; Amacom

Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World

Working for Yourself: law & taxes for independent contractors, freelancers & consultants by Stephen Fishman (Abridged by)

CQ Researcher

Work in America: An Encyclopedia of History, Policy and Society

Battleground: Business

Encyclopedia of Management

Library in a Book: Rights of the Disabled by David M. Haugen; Susan Musser; Andrea B. DeMott

Music Piracy and Crime Theory

Encyclopedia of Small Business

Encyclopedia of American Industries

Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries

Encyclopedia of Global Industries

Business: The Ultimate Resource

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce

Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook

Innovation Masters: History's Best Examples of Business Transformation

Market Share Reporter: Trends Over Time

From Green Industries to Green Jobs