Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
U
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: U
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: U
U.S. Border Security: a Reference Handbook
U.S. Social Security: a Reference Handbook
U.S. Trade Issues: a Reference Handbook
U2: a Musical Biography
Ugly War, Pretty Package: How CNN and Fox News Made the Invasion of Iraq High Concept
Under the Drones: Modern Lives in the Afghanistan-Pakistan Borderlands
Understanding American Sports
Understanding Autism
by
Chloe Silverman
Understanding Ceremony: A Student Casebook on Issues, Sources and Historical Documents
Understanding Ethnic Media
by
Matthew D. Matsaganis; Vikki S. Katz; Sandra J. Ball-Rokeach
Understanding King Lear: A Student Casebook to Issues, Sources, Historical Documents
Understanding Melville's Short Fiction: A Student Casebook to Issues, Sources, and Historical Documents
Understanding the Antioxidant Controversy: Scrutinizing the "Fountain of Youth"
Understanding Torture
Undocumented Immigrants and Higher Education: Sí Se Puede!
Unfinished Revolution: How a New Generation Is Reshaping Family, Work, and Gender in America
Unheard Voices: Community Organizations and Service Learning
Unpopular Privacy: What Must We Hide?
by
Anita Allen
Unsustainable American State
Us against Them: Ethnocentric Foundations of American Opinion
Uses of History in the Press and in Court During California's Battle over Proposition 8
by
Anqi Li
<<
Previous:
T
Next:
V >>
