Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Nursing Program
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing Program: Reference Materials
Library orientation guide specifically for the nursing program. Including information on CINAHL and the APA Style Guide.
Home
Find Search Terms
Nursing Databases
Library Catalog
Reference Materials
Health Reference Series Books
Selected Web Sites
Citing your sources
Searching/Evaluating the Web Issues
Print Reference
Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment
Call Number: REF RC71 .A14 2024
Merck Manual (Professional Edition)
Black's Medical Dictionary
Medical Spanish for Nurses
Online Reference Books
Gale Ebooks: Nursing
Articles Plus: Reference Book Entries
This link opens in a new window
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
Adolescent Health Sourcebook
Alcohol and Drug Misuse: A Handbook for Students and Health Professionals
Approaches to Understanding Breast Cancer
Atlas of Clinical Emergency Medicine
Blood Circulatory Disorders Sourcebook
Cardiology in the ER
Cardiovascular Disorders Sourcebook
Diversity and Inclusion in Quality Patient Care
Encyclopedia of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders
Encyclopedia of Bioethics
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems
Call Number: REF QP`` .M33 2010
Encyclopedia of Women's Health
Environmental Health Sourcebook
Essential Emergency Procedures
Faith Community Nursing
The Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
The Gale Encyclopedia of Emerging Diseases
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Gale Encyclopedia of Prescription Drugs
The Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests
Handbook of Women's Health
Human Diseases and Conditions
Master the Nursing School and Allied Health Entrance Exams
by
Peterson's
Medical-Surgical Nursing Made Incredibly Easy
Meyler's Side Effects of Drugs
Mosby's 2017 Nursing Drug Reference
by
Linda Skidmore-Roth
Mosby's Guide to Nursing Diagnosis
Nursing 2017 Drug Handbook
Nursing Procedures made Incredibly Easy!
Nursing Skills for Children and Young People's Mental Health
Psychiatry of Pandemics
Sexually Transmitted Diseases Sourcebook
Sleep Disorders Sourcebook
The Washington Manual of Bedside Procedures
<<
Previous:
Library Catalog
Next:
Health Reference Series Books >>
Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems
