Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Biographies
Who's Who and Other Directories
Search this Guide
Search
Biographies: Who's Who and Other Directories
Reference Encyclopedias, authoritative web sites and other Sources leading to Biographies.
Home
Diversity
Art, History and Professions
Who's Who and Other Directories
Library Catalog
Online Reference Shelf
Who's Who & Other Directories
Chat is offline.
Contemporary Black Biography
Call Number: REF E185.96 C66
Web Sites
Poets & Writers Directory
Biographical Directory of the U.S. Congress
Social Security Death Index
ExpertClick
Directory of experts in several fields to be interviewed by news reporters and journalists.
Online Books
Who's Who Among African Americans
Contemporary Theatre, Film and Television
American Women of Science since 1900
The Hutchinson Encyclopedia of Modern Political Biography
<<
Previous:
Art, History and Professions
Next:
Library Catalog >>
Contemporary Black Biography
