Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty/Staff
Faculty Resources
B600 Computer Labs and Spaces
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
English 001 A (Wilson, D.)
Which Database to Find Which Source?
Search this Guide
Search
English 001 A (Wilson, D.): Which Database to Find Which Source?
Research Paper
Home
Select Topic
Pro/Con Books
Databases
Library Catalog
Ref. Materials
Citing your sources
Which Database to Find Which Source?
Single Author Book
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Multi-Author Book
Pro/Con Books in the Library Catalog
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Journal Article
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
SocIndex with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Communication & Mass Media Complete
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Arts & Sciences
This link opens in a new window
Race Relations Abstracts
This link opens in a new window
Magazine Article
MasterFILE Complete
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia Article
Articles Plus: Reference Book Entries
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost): Encyclopedias
This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Article
Newspaper Source Plus
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Citing your sources
