Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Multicultural / Diversity Reference
Women's Studies
Search this Guide
Search
Multicultural / Diversity Reference: Women's Studies
Research resources for Ethnic / Diversity studies, African American, Asian American, Chicano-Latina-Hispanic, GLBT, Native American, and Interdisciplinary Studies.
Home
African American
Asian American
Chicano-Latina-Hispanic
LGBT
Native American
Women's Studies
Need more info?
Women's Studies Research Guide
For more in-depth research, use the Women's Studies Research Guide to access a deeper range of resources.
Gender Watch
This link opens in a new window
Women's Studies Reference - General Topics
Women in World History: A Biographical Encyclopedia
Battleground: Women, Gender and Sexuality
Call Number: REF HQ1115 .B38 2008
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender
Gender Issues and Sexuality: Essential Primary Sources
Women's Studies Reference - Specific Topics
Women Icons of Popular Music
Encyclopedia of Gender in Media
Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America
<<
Previous:
Native American
Battleground: Women, Gender and Sexuality
