Communication Studies 001 (Pippins) Morrison: Reference Materials

Print Reference Books

Cover Art
American Women: Who They Are & How They Live
Call Number: REF HQ1421 .A486 2006

Cover Art
Battleground: Government and Politics
Call Number: REF JK275 .B37 2011

Cover Art
Battleground: Women, Gender and Sexuality
Call Number: REF HQ1115 .B38 2008

Cover Art
Berkshire Encyclopedia of World Sports and Sporting Events
Call Number: REF GV567 .B48 2005

Cover Art
Civil Disobedience
Call Number: REF JC328.3 .S64 2009


Cover Art
Countries and Their Cultures
Call Number: REF GN307 .C68 2001

Cover Art
Culture wars : an encyclopedia of issues, viewpoints, and voices
Call Number: REF HM1121 .C85 2010

Cover Art
Current Biography Yearbook
Call Number: REF CT100 .C8 2010

Cover Art
Defense and Security
Call Number: REF UA10 .D432 2005

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion
Call Number: REF GT507 .E53 2005

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
Call Number: REF GT2850 .E53 2003

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Homelessness
Call Number: REF HV4493 .E53 2004
Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Occultism & Parapsychology
Call Number: REF BF1407 .E52 2001

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society
Call Number: REF HT1521 .E63 2008

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of U.S. Labor and Working-Class History - Eric Arnesen
Call Number: HD8066 .A78 2006

Cover Art
Global Perspectives of the United States
Call Number: REF E895 .G56 2007

Cover Art
Greenwood Encyclopedia of World Popular Culture
Call Number: REF HM621 .G74 2007

Guns in American Society: An Encyclopedia of History, Politics, Culture, and the Law

Call Number: REF HV7436 .G8783 2012

Cover Art

Cover Art
Historical Statistics of the United States
Call Number: REF HA202 .H57 2006

Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Dance
Call Number: REF GV1585 .I586 2004

Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Sexuality
Call Number: REF HQ21 .I68 2003

Cover Art
New Dictionary of the History of Ideas
Call Number: REF CB9 .N49 2005

Cover Art
New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
Call Number: REF ML100 .N48 2001

Cover Art
Poverty and the Government in America
Call Number: REF HC110 .P6 P595 2009

Cover Art
Spaceflight: A Historical Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF TL788 .W35 2010


Cover Art
The Sports Rules Book
Call Number: REF GV731 .H85 2004

E Quotations and Print Quotations

The Yale book of quotationsEdit/Delete

Oxford Dictionary of Quotations Ref PN 6080.O95 2004Edit/Delete

Bartlett's Familiar Quotations Ref PN6081 .B27 2002Edit/Delete