Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Primary Sources--U.S. History
Pre-Revolution
Search this Guide
Search
Primary Sources--U.S. History: Pre-Revolution
All Time Periods
Pre-Revolution
Revolution to Civil War
Reconstruction to 1920s
1930s to 1990s
2000-Present
Books and E-Books
American Eras: Primary Sources-- Early American Civilizations and Exploration to 1600
Voices of the American Indian Experience
First Encounters: Native Voices on the Coming of the Europeans
by
Howard B. Leavitt (Editor)
American Eras: Primary Sources--The Colonial Era
The Salem Witch Trials Reader
by
Frances Hill
Call Number: STACKS BF1576 .H55 2000
Web Sites
Online Books Page: Colonial Period
Annals of America Vol. 2
Databases
Explora
This link opens in a new window
America: History & Life with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
Archives of Sexuality and Gender
This link opens in a new window
Black Studies Center
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
All Time Periods
Next:
Revolution to Civil War >>
The Salem Witch Trials Reader by 
