Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Health Reference
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Health Reference: Home
A resource for all health reference topics.
Home
Health Fraud and Hoaxes
Health Reference Guide
Health Resource Databases
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Gender Watch
This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Complete
This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center
This link opens in a new window
Articles Plus (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost Health Databases
MEDLINE
This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center
This link opens in a new window
Websites and Directories
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Family Doctor
Go Ask Alice!
Health Finder
Mayo Clinic
Medline Plus NIH
Merck Manual Conumer Version
National Institute of Health
Surgeon General
U.S. National Library of Medicine
PubMed Database
Pubmed Central
This link opens in a new window
Medical Subject Headings
This link opens in a new window
Mental Health
MentalHealth.gov
Drug Information
Diseases
Next:
Health Fraud and Hoaxes >>
