Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
Fake News Workshop (sponsored by: CIN! & Chabot Library)
Seeking Additional Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Fake News Workshop (sponsored by: CIN! & Chabot Library): Seeking Additional Sources
Spring 2018
Home
So What is Fake News?
Who's Behind the Information?
Evaluating Evidence
Seeking Additional Sources
Newspapers
New York Times
Washington Post
San Francisco Chronicle
San Jose Mercury News
Sacramento Bee
Los Angeles Times
News Databases
Newspaper Source Plus and Newswires
This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni (Previously LexisNexis Academic)
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Diversity Databases
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly Databases Analyzing News Coverage (In General)
Communication & Mass Media Complete
This link opens in a new window
Articles Plus (EBSCOhost)
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Political Science Complete
This link opens in a new window
SocIndex with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Independent Well-Researched News
Project Censored's List of Least Covered Stories
Center for Public Integrity
Democracy Now
Human Rights Watch
ProPublica
Fusion
PBS News and Public Affairs
<<
Previous:
Evaluating Evidence
