Databases to Magazine, Journal, Newspaper, and E-Book Articles: All Subjects

These databases CONTAIN full-text magazine, journal, and newspaper articles as well as E-Books and Streaming Videos.

NEW WAY TO GET INTO ARTICLE, EBOOK and STREAMING VIDEO DATABASES

THE WAY TO GET INTO DATABASES HAS NOW CHANGED. 

USE YOUR W ID NUMBER AND THEN YOUR CLASS-WEB PASSWORD to login. 

If you can't get in, go to Class-Web.  If you forgot your password there, answer your security question, reset your password, and then try again. 

IF YOU STILL CANNOT GET IN, CONTACT THE LIBRARY AT (510)723-7006.  THERE ARE SOLUTIONS FOR EBSCO, GALE, PROQUEST, INFOBASE and FILMS ON DEMAND products.

Welcome!

NEW DATABASES AND FUTURE TRIALS including Ebony Magazine archive

Large databases spanning all subjects are to the right. 

For more specific subjects or type of database, select one of the tabs listed above. 

Download the Library App

Individual Journals

Logging into Article, Ebook and Streaming Video Databases Off-Campus

USE YOUR W ID NUMBER AND THEN YOUR CLASS-WEB PASSWORD to login. 

If you can't get in, go to Class-Web.  If you forgot your password there, answer your security question, reset your password, and then try again. 

IF YOU STILL CANNOT GET IN, CONTACT THE LIBRARY AT (510)723-7006.  THERE ARE SOLUTIONS FOR EBSCO, GALE, PROQUEST, INFOBASE and FILMS ON DEMAND products.

Also, make sure you download the Library app from Lean Library for your desktop or laptop.

Chat with A Librarian 24/7!