Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
L
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: L
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: L
Lady Gaga
by
Paula Marie Johanson
Land and Spirit in Native America
by
Joy Porter
Langston Hughes
by
Laurie F. Leach
Language and Sexism
Latino America: a State-by-state Encyclopedia
Latino American Cinema
by
Scott L. Baugh
Latino Food Culture
Latino History and Culture
Latino Issues: A Reference Handbook
Latino Literature in America
Latino Lives in America: Making It Home
Law and the Media
by
Tom Crone; Tom Cassels (Editor); Philip Alberstat (Editor); Estelle Overs (Editor)
Call Number: KD2870 .C76 2002eb
The Law of Life and Death
by
Elizabeth Price Foley
Leave None to Tell The Story: Genocide in Rwanda
Leaving America: The New Expatriate Generation
LeBron James: A Biography
The Legacy of David Foster Wallace
by
Samuel Cohen (Editor); Lee Konstantinou (Editor)
Legends, Myths, and Folktales
Legends of American Indian Resistance
Let Them Eat Junk: How Capitalism Creates Hunger and Obesity
LGBTQ America Today: an Encyclopedia
Life Without Parole: America's New Death Penalty?
by
Charles J. Ogletree ; Austin Sarat
Coming soon!
Literature and Its Times
Literary Movements for Students: Presenting Analysis, Context and Criticism on Literary Movements
Literary Newsmakers for Students, Vol. 3
Little Saigons: Staying Vietnamese in America
Live Fire Training
Livestock/deadstock: Working With Farm Animals from Birth to Slaughter
Living As Equals: How Three White Communities Struggled to Make Interracial Connections During the Civil Rights Era
Living in Denial: Climate Change, Emotions and Everyday Life
by
Kari Marie Norgaard
Living Out of Bounds: The Male Athlete's Everyday Life
Living Through the End of Nature: the Future of American Environmentalism
Lobbying in America: a Reference Handbook
Looking Beyond Suppression: Community Strategies to Reduce Gang Violence
Looks: Why They Matter More Than You Ever Imagined
Louise Erdrich: A Critical Companion
Lucille Clifton: Her Life and Letters
<<
Previous:
K
Next:
M >>
Law and the Media by 
Life Without Parole: America's New Death Penalty? by 
