Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
R
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: R
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: R
Race, Class and Education
by
Len Barton (Editor); Stephen A. Walker (Editor)
Race, Ethnicity, Crime and Criminal Justice in the Americas
Race, Racism and Psychology
by
Graham Richards
Race, Schools, & Hope: African Americans and School Choice After Brown
Race and News:Critical Perspectives
by
Christopher P. Campbell; Rockell A. Brown; Cheryl D. Jenkins; Kim Leduff
Race Matters
by
Cornel West (Editor)
Race Relations in the United States, 1900-1920
Race Relations in the United States, 1920-1940
Race Relations in the United States, 1940-1960
Race Relations in the United States, 1960-1980
Race Relations in the United States: 1980-2000
Racial Inequality in Education
by
Barry Troyna (Editor)
Racing Romance: Love, Power, and Desire Among Asian American/white Couples
Racing to Justice
by
John A. Powell
Racist America: Roots, Current Realities, and Future Reparations
Radicalization: the Life Writings of Political Prisoners
Ralph Ellison's Invisible Man: A Reference Guide
Ray Bradbury: A Critical Companion
Reacting to Reality Television
by
Beverley Skeggs; Helen Wood
Reading Barbara Kingsolver
Call Number: STACKS: PS3561 .I496 Z69 2009
Reading Khaled Hosseini
Call Number: STACKS: PS3608 .O832 Z87 2009
Reading Michael Chabon
Reading Obama - Dreams, Hope and the American Political Tradition
by
James Kloppenberg
Reading Toni Morrison
Read My Lips: A Complete Guide to the Vagina and Vulva
by
Debby Herbenick; Vanessa Schick
Reagan Era from the Iran Crisis to Kosovo
Real Life Bully Prevention for Real Kids: 50 Ways to Help Elementary and Middle School Children
Real Role Models: Successful African Americans Beyond Pop Culture
Reaping What You Sow: A Comparative Examination of Torture Reform in the United States, France, Argentina, and Israel
by
Henry Frank Carey
Reauthorizing No Child Left Behind: Facts and Recommendations
Reclaiming Iraq: The 1920 Revolution and the Founding of the Modern State
by
Abbas Kadhim
Recognizing and Serving Low-income Students in Higher Education: an Examination of Institutional Policies, Practices, and Culture
Reconsidering Sex Crimes and Offenders: Prosecution or Persecution?
Recruiting Minorities: What Explains Recent Trends in the Army and Navy?
Redistricting: the Most Political Activity in America
Red State Religion
by
Robert Wuthnow
Religion, Death, and Dying
Religion and Politics in the United States
Religion in Environmental and Climate Change
Religious Celebrations: An Encyclopedia of Holidays, Festivals, Solemn Observances and Spiritual Commemorations
Religious Intolerance in America: a Documentary History
Religious Myths and Visions of America: How Minority Faiths Redefined America's World Role
Remaking Citizenship: Latina Immigrants and New American Politics
Renewable and Alternative Energy Resources: a Reference Handbook
Renewable Energy from Forest Resources in the United States
Repairing Paradise: the Restoration of Nature in America's National Parks
Represent: Art and Identity Among the Black Upper-middle Class
Representing the Black Female Subject in Western Art
Reproductive System
Republic of Drivers: a Cultural History of Automobility in America
Responding to Diversity in Schools: an Inquiry Based Approach
Responding to self-harm in children and adolescents : a professional's guide to identification, intervention, and support
Restoring the Balance: War Powers in an Age of Terror
Retail Revolution in Health Care
Rethinking Education in the Age of Technology: the Digital Revolution and Schooling in America
Rethinking Learning for a Digital Age: How Learners Are Shaping Their Own Experiences
Returning Home from Iraq and Afghanistan: Preliminary Assessment of Readjustment Needs of Veterans, Service Members, and Their Families
Revolts, Protests, Demonstrations, and Rebellions in American History
Rewiring Your Self to Break Addictions and Habits: Overcoming Problem Patterns
Rich, Free, and Miserable
by
John Brueggemann
Call Number: HN90.M6 B783 2010eb
Rich and Poor in America: A Reference Handbook (Contemporary World Issues)
Riddle of Barack Obama: a Psychobiography
Right Brain/left Brain President: Barack Obama's Uncommon Leadership Ability and How We Can Each Develop It
Rights for Victims of Crimes:Rebalancing Justice
by
Irvin Waller
Call Number: HV6250.25 .W35 2011eb
Right to Ride: Streetcar Boycotts and African American Citizenship in the Era of Plessy V. Ferguson
Rise and Fall of the Murdoch Empire
by
John Lisners
Rise of the Ku Klux Klan: Right-wing Movements and National Politics
Robot Ethics
by
Patrick Lin (Editor); Keith Abney (Editor); George A. Bekey (Editor)
Rolling Stones: a Musical Biography
Rosa Parks: A Biography
Round Up the Usual Suspects: Criminal Investigation in Law & Order, Cold Case , and CSI
The Routledge Atlas of the Arab-Israeli Conflict
by
Martin Gilbert
Routledge Companion to Film History
Routledge Companion to Religion and Film
Routledge Dance Studies Reader
Routledge Handbook of Climate Change and Society
Routledge International Handbook of Globalization Studies
Rudolfo A. Anaya: A Critical Companion
Rule and Ruin: The Downfall of Moderation and the Destruction of the Republican Party, From Eisenhower to the Tea Party
by
Geoffrey Kabaservice
Run, Swim, Throw, Cheat: The Science Behind Drugs in Sport
by
Chris Cooper
<<
Previous:
Q
Next:
S >>
Reading Barbara Kingsolver
Reading Khaled Hosseini
Rich, Free, and Miserable by 
Rights for Victims of Crimes:Rebalancing Justice by 
