Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
A
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: A
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-books: A
The A-Z Encyclopedia of Food Controversies and the Law
Abortion
Acronyms, Initialisms, and Abbreviations Dictionary
Adolescent Health Sourcebook
Advancing Oral Health in America
The African-American Years: Chronologies of American History and Experience
The African American Almanac
AIDS/HIV
Air Pollution: Health and Environmental Impacts
Alcohol, Tobacco, and Illicit Drugs
Alcohol and Drug Misuse: A Handbook for Students and Health Professionals
Alice Walker: A Critical Companion
Alone Together: Why We Expect More From Technology and Less From Each Other
by
Sherry Turkle
Alternative Energy
America and the Vietnam War: Re-examining the Culture and History of a Generation
American Beauty Industry Encyclopedia
American Culture in The 1990s
by
Colin Harrison
Call Number: E169.12 .H37 2010eb
American Decades: 2000-2009
American Dissidents: An Encyclopedia of Activists, Subversives, and Prisoners of Conscience
American Dream Dying: the Changing Economic Lot of the Least Advantaged
The American Economy
American Ethnic Writers
American Families in Crisis: a Reference Handbook
American Film in the Digital Age
by
Robert Sickels
Call Number: PN1994 .S532 2011eb
American Incomes: Demographics of Who Has Money
American Indians in the Early West
American Law Yearbook 2010
The American Marketplace
American Pop: Popular Culture Decade by Decade
American Project: The Rise and Fall of a Modern Ghetto
by
Sudhir Alladi Venkatesh
American Public Opinion on the Iraq War
by
Ole Rudolf Holsti
Americans and Their Homes
American Swastika: Inside the White Power Movement's Hidden Spaces of Hate
by
Pete Simi; Robert Futrell
Call Number: E184.A1 S599 2010eb
American Women of Science Since 1900
Analyzing Crime and Social Control
by
Salem Press
Call Number: HV6025 .S63 2014eb
Ancestry and Ethnicity in America: A Comparative Guide to over 200 Ethnic Backgrounds
Ancient Indus Valley: New Perspectives
Animal Rights
NEW EDITION!
Animal Rights: A Reference Handbook (Contemporary World Issues)
Animating Difference: Race, Gender, and Sexuality in Contemporary Films for Children
The Antebellum Period
Anti-Immigration in the United States: A Historical Encyclopedia
NEW!
Anxiety
Apple, Inc.
The Arab Spring
by
Paul McCaffrey
Archaeology: an Introduction
Arrested Justice: Black Women, Violence, and America's Prison Nation
by
Beth E. Richie
Artificial Culture: Identity, Technology and Bodies
by
Tama Leaver
Arts and Humanities Through the Eras
Asian American History and Culture
At Liberty to Die: The Battle for Death with Dignity in America
by
Howard Ball
Audrey Hepburn
by
Martin Gitlin
Autism
<<
Previous:
Hi
Next:
B >>
American Culture in The 1990s by 
American Film in the Digital Age by 
American Swastika: Inside the White Power Movement's Hidden Spaces of Hate by 
Analyzing Crime and Social Control by 
Animal Rights
