Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
B
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: B
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: B
Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians
Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Popular Musicians since 1990
Battleground: Business
Battleground: Criminal Justice
Battleground: Environment
Battleground: Immigration
Battleground: Religion
Battleground: Schools
Battleground: Science and Technology
Battleground: The Family
Beastie Boys: A Musical Biography
Beauty
Beauty Bias: the Injustice of Appearance in Life and Law
Beauty Imagined: a History of the Global Beauty Industry
Beyond Belief: Skepticism, Science and the Paranormal
Big Box Reuse
Bigger than Blockbusters: Movies that Defined America
Biographical Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa
Biotechnology in Context
Birth Control
by
Aharon W. Zorea
Black-white Achievement Gap: Why Closing It Is the Greatest Civil Rights Issue of Our Time
Black Haze : Violence, Sacrifice, and Manhood in Black Greek-letter Fraternities
by
Ricky L. Jones
Black Like Me
by
John Howard Griffin
Black Literature Criticism:Classic and Emerging Authors Since 1950
Bloggerati, Twitterati: How Blogs and Twitter Are Transforming Popular Culture
Blogging America: The New Public Sphere
Blood Circulatory Disorders Sourcebook
Blue Skies: a History of Cable Television
Border Culture
Borderline Slavery: Mexico, United States and the Human Trade
by
Susan Tiano; Moira Murphy-Aguilar
Brain Disorders Sourcebook
Breastfeeding Rights in the United States
by
Karen M. Kedrowski; Michael E. Lipscomb
Britannica Guide to Climate Change: an Unbiased Guide to the Key Issue of Our Age
Broken Landscape: Indians, Indian Tribes, and the Constitution
Bullying, Rejection, and Peer Victimization: a Social Cognitive Neuroscience Perspective
Bullying Interventions in Schools: Six Basic Approaches
The Business of Sports
The Business of Wine
<<
Previous:
A
Next:
C >>
