Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
E
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: E
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books:E
E-Government: Information, Technology and Transformation
NEW!
E-Youth
by
Michel Walrave; Wannes Heirman
The Earnhardts: A Biography
Earth's Changing Environment
Earthquakes: Plate Tectonics and Earthquake Hazards (The Hazardous Earth)
East Asian Pop Culture: Analysing the Korean Wave
Eating Behavior and Obesity
by
Shahram Heshmat
Ecological Debt: Global Warming and the Wealth of Nations
Ecology
Economic Literacy: Basic Economics With an Attitude
Education: Meeting America's Needs?
NEW!
Education As Enforcement: the Militarization and Corporatization of Schools
The Effects of Poverty and the Welfare State
Call Number: HV31 .S63 2014eb
Electricity from Renewable Resources: Status, Prospects and Impediments
Electronic America
Electronic Tribes: the Virtual Worlds of Geeks, Gamers, Shamans, and Scammers
Embodied Food Politics
by
Michael Carolan
Embracing Our Mortality: Hard Choices in an Age of Medical Miracles
Employment Law Essentials: Your A to Z Guide to HR Compliance
Enabling Creative Chaos: the Organization Behind the Burning Man Event
Encyclopedia of Addictions
Encyclopedia of Adolescence
Encyclopedia of African American Artists
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present
NEW!
Encyclopedia of African American Music
NEW!
Encyclopedia of African American Popular Culture
NEW!
Encyclopedia of American Immigration
Encyclopedia of American Indian History
Encyclopedia of American Indian Removal
NEW!
Encyclopedia of American Industries
Encyclopedia of Asian American Folklore and Folklife
NEW!
Encyclopedia of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorders
Encyclopedia of Bioethics
Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents and the Media
Encyclopedia of Constitutional Amendments, Proposed Amendments, and Amending Issues, 1789-2010
Encyclopedia of Consumer Culture
Encyclopedia of Contemporary American Social Issues
Encyclopedia of Cybercrime
Encyclopedia of Disaster Relief
Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education
Encyclopedia of Drug Policy
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior
Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries
Encyclopedia of Emotion
Encyclopedia of Energy
Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophy
Encyclopedia of Evolution
Encyclopedia of Family Health
Gangland: An Encyclopedia of Gang Life from Cradle to Grave
Encyclopedia of Gay and Lesbian Popular Culture
Call Number: STACKS HQ75.13 .P76 2008
Encyclopedia of Gender in Media
Encyclopedia of Global Industries
Encyclopedia of Global Warming
Encyclopedia of Global Warming Science and Technology
Encyclopedia of Goddesses and Heroines
Encyclopedia of Heavy Metal Music
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems
by
Julie McDowell
Call Number: QP11 .M33 2011eb
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems
Encyclopedia of Human Relationships
Encyclopedia of Human Rights
Encyclopedia of Irish History and Culture
Encyclopedia of Jewish American Popular Culture
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
The Encyclopedia of Literary and Cultural Theory
Encyclopedia of Management
Encyclopedia of Mathematics and Society
Encyclopedia of Modern China
Encyclopedia of Money
Encyclopedia of Native-American History
NEW!
The Encyclopedia of North American Indian Wars, 1607-1890
NEW!
The Encyclopedia of North American Indian Wars, 1607-1890
Encyclopedia of Obesity
Encyclopedia of Organic, Sustainable, and Local Food
Encyclopedia of Pestilence, Pandemics, and Plagues
Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Encyclopedia of Politics, the Media, and Popular Culture
Encyclopedia of Pollution
Encyclopedia of Power
Encyclopedia of Products & Industries - Manufacturing
Encyclopedia of Race and Crime
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism
Encyclopedia of Religion
Encyclopedia of Religion and Nature
Encyclopedia of Science, Technology and Ethics
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender
Encyclopedia of Small Business
Encyclopedia of Social Movement Media
Encyclopedia of Social Networks
Encyclopedia of Sports in America: A History from Foot Races to Extreme Sports
Encyclopedia of the Arab-Israeli Conflict
Encyclopedia of the Life Course and Human Development
Encyclopedia of the Supreme Court of the United States
Encyclopedia of the Vampire
by
S. T. Joshi
Call Number: PN56.V3 E63 2011eb
Encyclopedia of the Veteran in America
Encyclopedia of United States-Latin American Relations
Encyclopedia of Video Games
Encyclopedia of Water Politics and the Environment in the United States
NEW!
Encyclopedia of Witches, Witchcraft, and Wicca
Encyclopedia of Women in Today's World
NEW!
Endangered Species: Protecting Biodiversity
Energy
Energy: Supplies, Sustainability, and Costs
Energy Use Worldwide: A Reference Handbook (Contemporary World Issues)
Entertaining from Ancient Rome to the Super Bowl: An Encyclopedia
The Enviornment: A Revolution in Attitudes
Environmental Change, Natural Resources and Social Conflict
Environmental Encyclopedia
Environmental Health Sourcebook
Environmental History of the World: Humankind's Changing Role in the Community of Life
Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sources
Environmental Justice
by
Gordon Walker
Environmental Science: In Context
Epics for Students
Erasing Iraq: the Human Costs of Carnage
Erotic City: Sexual Revolutions and the Making of Modern San Francisco
Essential Islam: a Comprehensive Guide to Belief and Practice
Establishing Academic Freedom
by
Timothy Reese Cain
Ethics of Abortion: Women's Rights, Human Life, and the Question of Justice
Ethics of Biodiversity: Christianity, Ecology, and the Variety of Life
Ethics of Doping and Anti-doping: Redeeming the Soul of Sport?
The Ethics of Reality TV
by
Wendy N. Wyatt (Editor); Kristie Bunton (Editor)
Everyday Pornography
The Everything New Nurse Book, 2nd Edition
by
Kathy Quan
Everything You Know About Indians Is Wrong
Exploring Human Sexuality
Call Number: HQ21 .S63 2014eb
Extinct Animals: an Encyclopedia of Species That Have Disappeared During Human History
<<
Previous:
D
Next:
F >>
The Effects of Poverty and the Welfare State
Encyclopedia of Gay and Lesbian Popular Culture
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems by 
Encyclopedia of the Vampire by 
Exploring Human Sexuality
