Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
D
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: D
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books:D
Daily Life During African American Migrations
by
Kimberley Phillips
Daily Life of Arab Americans in the 21st Century
by
Anan Ameri (Editor); Holly Arida (Editor)
Daily Life of the New Americans: Immigration Since 1965
Daily Life through American History in Primary Documents
NEW!
Daily Show and Rhetoric: Arguments, Issues, and Strategies
by
Trischa Goodnow (Editor)
David Mamet: A Research and Production Sourcebook
Day of the Dead in the USA: the Migration and Transformation of a Cultural Phenomenon
Death and Dying: End-of-Life Controversies
The Death of the American Death Penalty
by
Larry W. Koch; Colin Wark; John F. Galliher
Death Row Women
by
Mark Gado
Debates on U. S. Health Care
Debates on U. S. Immigration
Debating Same-Sex Marriage
by
John Corvino; Maggie Gallagher
Decline and Fall of the U.S. Economy: How Liberals and Conservatives Both Got It Wrong
Defending Religious Diversity in Public Schools: a Practical Guide for Building Our Democracy and Deepening Our Education
Demands of the Dead: Executions, Storytelling, and Activism in the United States
by
Katy Ryan
Democracy Remixed
Depression
Diabetes: the Biography
Dictionary of American History
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research
Digital Dead End
by
Virginia Eubanks
The Digital Filmmaking Handbook
by
Sonja Schenk; Ben Long
Disaster Preparedness and Management
Discovering Country Music
Disney, Pixar, and the Hidden Messages of Children's Films
Disposable Youth, Racialized Memories, and the Culture of Cruelty
by
Henry A. Giroux
Diversity in the Workplace
Diversity in U. S. Mass Media
by
Catherine A. Luther; Carolyn Ringer Lepre; Naeemah Clark
Documentary Handbook
Doing Gender in Media, Art and Culture
Domestic Violence: A Reference Handbook (Contemporary World Issues)
Dope: A History of Peformance Ehancement in Sports from the 19th Century to Today
Doubt Is Their Product: How Industry's Assault on Science Threatens Your Health
Down to the Wire: Confronting Climate Collapse
Drugging Our Children
by
Sharna Olfman (Editor); Brent Dean Robbins (Editor)
Drugs, Women, and Justice: Roles of the Criminal Justice System for Drug-affected Women
by
James A. Swartz
Dying for Faith: Religiously Motivated Violence in the Contemporary World
<<
Previous:
C
Next:
E >>
