Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
G
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: G
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: G
Gabriel Garcia Marquez: A Critical Companion
Gabriel García Márquez: a Biography
Gale Contextual Encyclopedia of American Literature
Gale Contextual Encyclopedia of World Literature
Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook
The Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
Gale Encyclopedia of American Law
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets: A Guide to Health and Nutrition
Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
ISBN: 9780787675509
The Gale Encyclopedia of Science
The Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health: A Guide for Seniors and Their Caregivers
The Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests
Gambling: What's at Stake?
Gambling Debate
Game Changer: Animal Rights and the Fate of Africa's Wildlife
by
Glen Martin
Games of Empire: Global Capitalism and Video Games
Gangland: The Rise of the Mexican Drug Cartels From El Paso to Vancouver
by
Jerry Langton
Gangs: a Reference Handbook
Gay and Lesbian Elders
by
Nanacy J. Knauer
Gender, Culture, and Consumer Behavior
by
Cele C. Otnes (Editor); Linda Tuncay-Zayer (Editor)
Gender, War, and Militarism: Feminist Perspectives
Gender Issues and Sexuality: Essential Primary Sources
Gender Roles and Equality
Call Number: HQ1075 .S63 2014eb
Genetics and Genetic Engineering
NEW EDITION!
Genocide: A Reference Handbook
George W. Bush, War Criminal?: the Bush Administration's Liability for 269 War Crimes
Globalization
Globalization: a Reference Handbook
Globalization and American Popular Culture
Global Media Ethics: Problems and Perspectives
by
Stephen J. A. Ward (Editor)
Global Organized Crime: a Reference Handbook
Global Terrorism and New Media: the Post-Al Qaeda Generation
Global Warming
Global Warming 101
Glued to Games: How Video Games Draw Us In and Hold Us Spellbound
God in the Corridors of Power: Christian Conservatives, the Media, and Politics in America
Google
The Googlization of Everything (and Why We Should Worry)
by
Siva Vaidhyanathan
Goths: A Guide to an American Subculture
Governing America
NEW!
Governing Animals: Animal Welfare and the Liberal State
by
Kimberly K. Smith
Government, Politics, and Protest: Essential Primary Sources
Gower Handbook of Discrimination at Work
by
Tessa Wright; Hazel Conley
Grading the 44th President
by
Luigi Esposito; Laura L. Finley
The Great American Housing Bubble: The Road to Collapse
Green's Dictionary of Slang
NEW!
Green Collar Jobs: Environmental Careers for the 21st Century
Green Day: a Musical Biography
Green Economy and Good Governance for Sustainable Development
Green Energy
NEW!
Greenhouse Governance: Addressing Climate Change in America
Green Issues and Debates
NEW!
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of LGBT Issues Worldwide
The Grove Encyclopedia of American Art
NEW!
Growing Old in America
NEW!
Growing Up: Issues Affecting America's Youth
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia: Evolution
Guide to America's Federal Jobs: a Complete Directory of U.S. Government Career Opportunities
Guide to the World Anti-Doping Code: the Fight for the Spirit of Sport
Guitar Gods: The 25 Players Who Made Rock History
Gulf Wars and the United States: Shaping the Twenty-first Century
Gun Control: a Documentary and Reference Guide
Gun Control: Restricting Rights or Protecting People?
<<
Previous:
F
Next:
H >>
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
Gender Roles and Equality
Genetics and Genetic Engineering
Green Energy
