Skip to Main Content
A-Z
Find People
Maps & Directions
Parking
Apply
Register in CLASS-Web / MyPortal
Research Guides
Start Your Research
Citation Guide and NoodleTools
Research Tools
Library Orientation Guides
Subject Guides
Ask a Librarian
Library Services
Laptops & Equipment Checkout
Study Room Reservations
Borrowing and Renewing
Printing and Computer Lab
Databases
Encyclopedias & Topic Databases
Article Databases
Newspapers & Magazines
Literary Criticism
eBooks
Streaming Videos
A-Z Database List
Faculty Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Policies and Guidelines
Mission, Vision & Values
Updates & Events
FAQs
Chabot College
LibGuides
E-Books
I
Search this Guide
Search
E-Books: I
Listed here is an alphabetical list (by title) of a good sample of the electronic books available at Chabot Library
Hi
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
#
Online Films
New Ebooks 2017-2019
E-Books: I
Icons of African American Literature
Icons of Black America
Icons of Invention: the Makers of the Modern World from Gutenberg to Gates
Icons of Latino America: Latino Contributions to American Culture
Icons of R&B and Soul: An Encyclopedia of the Artists Who Revolutionized Rhythm
Icons of Talk: The Media Mouths that Changed America
Icons of Unbelief: Atheists, Agnostics, and Secularists
Identity Theft: a Reference Handbook
If That Ever Happens to Me: Making Life and Death Decisions After Terri Schiavo
Ignored, Shunned, and Invisible: How the Label "Retarded" Has Denied Freedom and Dignity to Millions
Immigration
Immigration, Diversity, and Education
Immigration: a Documentary and Reference Guide
Immigration and Illegal Aliens: Burden or Blessing?
NEW EDITION!
Immigration and Multiculturalism: Essential Primary Sources
Impact of Globalization on the United States
Imperfect Primary: Oddities, Biases, and Strengths of U.S. Presidential Nomination Politic
Importing Democracy: Ideas from Around the World to Reform and Revitalize American Politics and Government
Imprisonment: Global Viewpoints
India Today
NEW!
Infectious Diseases: In Context
Infectious Diseases of the United States
Infectious Ideas: U.S. Political Responses to the AIDS Crisis
The Inner World of a Suicidal Youth
by
Millie Osborne
Call Number: RJ506.S9 O83 2008eb
Innovation Masters: History's Best Examples of Business Transformation
The Inside Light: New Critical Essays on Zora Neale Hurston
Inside the Future: Surviving the Technology Revolution
Intellectual property Law 2012-2013
by
Routledge
Intercultural Marriage: Promises and Pitfalls
Intermarriage Across Race and Ethnicity Among Immigrants: E Pluribus Unions
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences (the Original Edition)
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, 2nd Edition
International Handbook on Aging: Current Research and Developments
Internet and Social Inequalities
Internet Child Abuse: Current Research and Policy
In the Company of Men: Inside the Lives of Male Prostitutes
An Introduction to Sports Coaching
by
Robyn L. Jones (Editor); Mike Hughes (Editor); Kieran Kingston (Editor)
Call Number: GV711 .I58 2008eb
Invasion of the Mind Snatchers: Television's Conquest of America in the Fifties
Invisible Families : Gay Identities, Relationships, and Motherhood Among Black Women
by
Mignon Moore
Iraq Effect: the Middle East After the Iraq War
Isabel Allende: A Critical Companion
Islam and the Arab Awakening
by
Tariq Ramadan
Is There Anything Good About Men?: How Cultures Flourish By Exploiting Men
It Still Takes a Candidate: Why Women Don't Run for Office
I Was Born a Slave: An Anthology of Classic Slave Narratives
<<
Previous:
H
Next:
J >>
India Today
The Inner World of a Suicidal Youth by 
An Introduction to Sports Coaching by 
