Skip to Main Content

Ms. J (English 102): Browse Topic

Environmental Justice Project The "Case for..."

Background Sources

CQ Researcher Online This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies provides overviews of the hot topics of the day
Social Issues in America This link opens in a new window

Election Website

Online Reference Books: Databases

Articles Plus: Reference Book Entries This link opens in a new window
Gale E-books (formerly known as Gale Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Biographies in Our Databases This link opens in a new window

Individual Online Reference Titles

Culture Wars: An Encyclopedia of Issues, Viewpoints, and Voices
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change
Encyclopedia of Pollution
Encyclopedia of Privacy
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender
Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sources
Green Issues and Debates
Guns in American Society: An Encyclopedia of History, Politics, Culture, and the Law

Pro/Con Book Series

The Library has the following

Book Series in the Library Catalog

Battleground Series

Opposing Viewpoints

Information Plus

Taking Sides

At Issue

Current Controversies

Last Updated: Apr 11, 2024 11:08 AM
URL: https://libraryguides.chabotcollege.edu/engl_102_johnston_f14
Print Page

Subjects: English (Composition), English (Language Arts), Library Orientations

Tags: johnston, ms j