Use the Books Tab for Books and eBooks
Literature Reference Books
Contemporary Literary Criticism
Short Story Criticism
Poetry Criticism
Twentieth Century Literary Criticism
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Contemporary Authors New Revision Series
Black Literature Criticism
Shakespearean Criticism
Literature and Its Times
Literary Newsmakers for Students, Vol. 3
Literary Movements for Students : Presenting Analysis, Context, and Criticism on Literary Movements
Gale Contextual Encyclopedia of American Literature
Gale Contextual Encyclopedia of World Literature
American Woman Writers
American Writers
Asian American Literature
British Writers
Hispanic Writers
Latin American Writers
Latino and Latina Writers
Native North American Literature
European Writers
Something About the Author
A Selection of Books from the Library
Barbara Kingsolver by
LIterature Reference Books: Specific Subjects
A Dictionary of Literary Terms and Literary Theory
Dictionary of Literary Themes and Motifs
Magill's Literary Annual
Social Protest Literature
Multicultural Writers Since 1945
Twentieth-Century Literary Movements Dictionary
The Columbia Granger's Index to Poetry
Dictionary of Poetic Terms
Critical Survey of Poetry: English Language Series
Reference Guide to Short Fiction
Critical Survey of Long Fiction
Critical Survey of Short Fiction
Critical Survey of Drama
Encyclopedia of Asian American Literature
Greenwood Encycloepdia of Multiethnic American Literature
Encyclopedia of Contemporary LGBTQ Literature of the United States
African American Dramatists
Greenwood Encyclopedia of Science Fiction and Fantasy
Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story
A Reader's Companion to the Short Story in English
