Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us

Library Staff

Name Title Email & Phone

Pedro Reynoso

Library Coordinator

Liaison to Social Sciences

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6767

Norman Buchwald

Information Literacy and Technology Librarian

Liaison to Language Arts

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6993

Eugenia Chan User Experience and Technology Librarian

ewchan@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6768

John Chan

Collection Development and Online Learning Librarian

Liaison to Business and Workforce

jchan@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6778

Dr. Kim Morrison Equity, Diversity, Outreach and Inclusion Librarian

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6762

Heather Hernandez

Library Services Specialist

Acquisitions, Orientations

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6763

Vacant

Library Technician

Backup to Library Services Specialist

 

Roland Belcher

Library Technician

Circulation

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-7513

Erika Dishman

Library Technician

Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

edishman@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6766

De Ana Anderson

Library Technician

Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

danderson@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-6766

Blake Lewis

Library Technician

Cataloging, Circulation

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-7113

Sandy Tran

Library Technician

Reserves, Circulation

stran@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-7112

Paul Maclennan

 

Librarian

Reference

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-7006

Christine Sibley

Librarian

Reference, Cataloging

csibley@chabotcollege.edu

(510) 723-7006